Daily Committee Meetings

Days 1-40

2007 General Session

1st Tuesday 1/9/2007 House Senate
2nd Wednesday 1/10/2007 House Senate
3rd Thursday 1/11/2007 House Senate
4th Friday 1/12/2007 House Senate
5th Monday 1/15/2007 House Senate
6th Tuesday 1/16/2007 House Senate
7th Wednesday 1/17/2007 House Senate
8th Thursday 1/18/2007 House Senate
9th Friday 1/19/2007 House Senate
10th Monday 1/22/2007 House Senate
11th Tuesday 1/23/2007 House Senate
12th Wednesday 1/24/2007 House Senate
13th Thursday 1/25/2007 House Senate
14th Friday 1/26/2007 House Senate
15th Monday 1/29/2007 House Senate
16th Tuesday 1/30/2007 House Senate
17th Wednesday 1/31/2007 House Senate
18th Thursday 2/1/2007 House Senate
19th Friday 2/2/2007 House Senate
20th Monday 2/5/2007 House Senate
21st Tuesday 2/6/2007 House Senate
22nd Wednesday 2/7/2007 House Senate
23rd Thursday 2/8/2007 House Senate
24th Friday 2/9/2007 House Senate
25th Monday 2/12/2007 House Senate
26th Tuesday 2/13/2007 House Senate
27th Wednesday 2/14/2007 House Senate
28th Thursday 2/15/2007 House Senate
29th Friday 2/16/2007 House Senate
Monday 2/19/2007 Holiday Holiday
30th Tuesday 2/20/2007 House Senate
31st Wednesday 2/21/2007 House Senate
32nd Thursday 2/22/2007 House Senate
33rd Friday 2/23/2007 House Senate
34th Monday 2/26/2007 House Senate
35th Tuesday 2/27/2007
36th Wednesday 2/28/2007 House Senate
37th Thursday 3/1/2007 House Senate
38th Friday 3/2/2007
39th Monday 3/5/2007
40th Tuesday 3/6/2007

Each Standing Committee of the House and Senate has established a Standard Schedule  for meetings to be held by the Committee during the 2007 General Session. Note: This is a flexible schedule showing the typical times when each Committee meets during the week.  The Committees may or may not meet at these times or may schedule a different meeting time depending upon workload.


To determine if a Standing Committee has scheduled a meeting for a particular day of the Session, please check the Daily Committee Meetings schedule to the left.  Note: meeting notices typically are not posted until late afternoon of the day prior to the Committee meeting.