Daily Committee Meetings

Days 1-40

2008 Budget Session

1st Monday 2/11/2008 House
2nd Tuesday 2/12/2008 House Senate
3rd Wednesday 2/13/2008 House Senate
4th Thursday 2/14/2008 House Senate
5th Friday 2/15/2008 House Senate
6th Monday 2/18/2008 House Senate
7th Tuesday 2/19/2008 House Senate
8th Wednesday 2/20/2008 House Senate
9th Thursday 2/21/2008 House Senate
10th Friday 2/22/2008 House Senate
11th Monday 2/25/2008 House Senate
12th Tuesday 2/26/2008 House Senate
13th Wednesday 2/27/2008 House Senate
14th Thursday 2/28/2008 House Senate
15th Friday 2/29/2008 House Senate
16th Monday 3/3/2008 House Senate
17th Tuesday 3/4/2008 House Senate
18th Wednesday 3/5/2008 House
19th Thursday 3/6/2008 House Senate
20th Friday 3/7/2008

Each Standing Committee of the House and Senate has established a Standard Schedule  for meetings to be held by the Committee during the 2008 Budget Session. Note: This is a flexible schedule showing the typical times when each Committee meets during the week.  The Committees may or may not meet at these times or may schedule a different meeting time depending upon workload.


To determine if a Standing Committee has scheduled a meeting for a particular day of the Session, please check the Daily Committee Meetings schedule to the left.  Note: meeting notices typically are not posted until late afternoon of the day prior to the Committee meeting.