Daily Committee Meetings

Days 1-20

2012 Budget Session

1st Monday 2/13/2012 House Senate
2nd Tuesday 2/14/2012 House Senate
3rd Wednesday 2/15/2012 House Senate
4th Thursday 2/16/2012 House Senate
5th Friday 2/17/2012 House Senate
6th Monday 2/20/2012 House Senate
7th Tuesday 2/21/2012 House Senate
8th Wednesday 2/22/2012 House Senate
9th Thursday 2/23/2012 House Senate
10th Friday 2/24/2012 House Senate
11th Monday 2/27/2012 House Senate
12th Tuesday 2/28/2012 House Senate
13th Wednesday 2/29/2012 House Senate
14th Thursday 3/1/2012 House Senate
15th Friday 3/2/2012 House Senate
16th Monday 3/5/2012 House Senate
17th Tuesday 3/6/2012 House Senate
18th Wednesday 3/7/2012 House Senate
19th Thursday 3/8/2012
20th Friday 3/9/2012

Each Standing Committee of the House and Senate has established a Standard Schedule  for meetings to be held by the Committee during the 2012 Budget Session. Note: This is a flexible schedule showing the typical times when each Committee meets during the week.  The Committees may or may not meet at these times or may schedule a different meeting time depending upon workload.


To determine if a Standing Committee has scheduled a meeting for a particular day of the Session, please check the Daily Committee Meetings schedule to the left.  Note: meeting notices typically are not posted until late afternoon of the day prior to the Committee meeting.


 

Standard Meeting Schedule for Standing Committees During 2012 Budget Session


Senate:

  • #1 Judiciary: Mon - Wed - Fri 8:00am
  • #2 Appropriations: Mon-Wed-Fri 1:00pm, Tue & Thu 8:00am
  • #3 Revenue: Tue & Thu  noon
  • #4 Education: Mon-Wed-Fri 8:00am
  • #5 Agriculture: Tue & Thu upon afternoon adjournment
  • #6 Travel: Tue & Thu 8:00am
  • #7 Corporations: Tue & Thu 8:00am
  • #8 Transportation: Mon-Wed-Fri upon afternoon adjournment
  • #9 Minerals: Mon-Wed-Fri noon
  • #10 Labor: Mon-Wed-Fri 8:00am

House:

  • #1 Judiciary: Upon call of the chairman
  • #2 Appropriations: Mon-Wed-Fri morning
  • #3 Revenue: Mon-Wed-Fri morning
  • #4 Education: Mon & Wed upon afternoon adjournment, Fri noon
  • #5 Agriculture: Tue & Thu morning
  • #6 Travel: Mon-Wed-Fri morning
  • #7 Corporations: Mon - Tue - Thu noon
  • #8 Transportation: Tue & Thu upon afternoon adjournment
  • #9 Minerals: Mon-Wed-Fri morning
  • #10 Labor: Mon & Wed upon afternoon adjournment, Fri noon