Adopted Amendments

Days 1-40

2015 General Session

1st Tuesday 1/13/2015
2nd Wednesday 1/14/2015
3rd Thursday 1/15/2015 House Senate
4th Friday 1/16/2015 House Senate
5th Monday 1/19/2015 House Senate
6th Tuesday 1/20/2015 House Senate
7th Wednesday 1/21/2015 House Senate
8th Thursday 1/22/2015 House Senate
9th Friday 1/23/2015 House Senate
10th Monday 1/26/2015 House Senate
11th Tuesday 1/27/2015 House Senate
12th Wednesday 1/28/2015 House Senate
13th Thursday 1/29/2015 House Senate
14th Friday 1/30/2015 House Senate
15th Monday 2/02/2015 House Senate
16th Tuesday 2/03/2015 House Senate
17th Wednesday 2/04/2015 House Senate
18th Thursday 2/05/2015 House Senate
19th Friday 2/06/2015 House Senate
20th Monday 2/09/2015 House Senate
21st Tuesday 2/10/2015 House Senate
22nd Wednesday 2/11/2015 House Senate
23rd Thursday 2/12/2015 House Senate
Friday 2/13/2015 Holiday Break Holiday Break
Monday 2/16/2015 Holiday Break Holiday Break
24th Tuesday 2/17/2015 House Senate
25th Wednesday 2/18/2015 House Senate
26th Thursday 2/19/2015 House Senate
27th Friday 2/20/2015 House Senate
28th Monday 2/23/2015 House Senate
29th Tuesday 2/24/2015 House Senate
30th Wednesday 2/25/2015 House Senate
31st Thursday 2/26/2015 House Senate
32nd Friday 2/27/2015 House Senate
33rd Monday 3/02/2015 House Senate
34th Tuesday 3/03/2015 House Senate
35th Wednesday 3/04/2015 House Senate
36th Thursday 3/05/2015 House Senate
37th Friday 3/06/2015 House Senate
38th Monday 3/09/2015
39th Tuesday 3/10/2015
40th Wednesday 3/11/2015