Adopted Amendments

Days 1-20

2016 Budget Session

1st Monday 2/08/2016
2nd Tuesday 2/09/2016 Senate
3rd Wednesday 2/10/2016 House Senate
4th Thursday 2/11/2016 House Senate
5th Friday 2/12/2016 House Senate
6th Monday 2/15/2016 House Senate
7th Tuesday 2/16/2016 House Senate
8th Wednesday 2/17/2016 House Senate
9th Thursday 2/18/2016 House Senate
10th Friday 2/19/2016 House Senate
11th Monday 2/22/2016 House Senate
12th Tuesday 2/23/2016 House Senate
13th Wednesday 2/24/2016 House Senate
14th Thursday 2/25/2016 House Senate
15th Friday 2/26/2016 House Senate
16th Monday 2/29/2016 House Senate
17th Tuesday 3/01/2016 House Senate
18th Wednesday 3/02/2016 House Senate
19th Thursday 3/03/2016 Senate
20th Friday 3/04/2016 House Senate