Adopted Amendments

Days 1-40

2017 General Session

1st Tuesday 1/10/2017
2nd Wednesday 1/11/2017 Senate
3rd Thursday 1/12/2017 House Senate
4th Friday 1/13/2017 House Senate
5th Monday 1/16/2017 House Senate
6th Tuesday 1/17/2017 House Senate
7th Wednesday 1/18/2017 House Senate
8th Thursday 1/19/2017 House Senate
9th Friday 1/20/2017 House Senate
10th Monday 1/23/2017 House Senate
11th Tuesday 1/24/2017 House Senate
12th Wednesday 1/25/2017 House Senate
13th Thursday 1/26/2017 House Senate
14th Friday 1/27/2017 House Senate
17th Monday 1/30/2017 House Senate
16th Tuesday 1/31/2017 House Senate
17th Wednesday 2/01/2017 House Senate
18th Thursday 2/02/2017 House Senate
19th Friday 2/03/2017 House Senate
20th Monday 2/06/2017 House Senate
21st Tuesday 2/07/2017 House Senate
22nd Wednesday 2/08/2017 House Senate
23rd Thursday 2/09/2017 House Senate
24th Friday 2/11/2017 House Senate
25th Monday 2/13/2017 House Senate
26th Tuesday 2/14/2017 House Senate
27th Wednesday 2/15/2017 House Senate
28th Thursday 2/16/2017 House Senate
Friday 2/17/2017 Holiday Break Holiday Break
Monday 2/20/2017 Holiday Break Holiday Break
29th Tuesday 2/21/2017 House Senate
30th Wednesday 2/22/2017 House Senate
31st Thursday 2/23/2017 House Senate
32nd Friday 2/24/2017 House Senate
33rd Monday 2/27/2017 House Senate
34th Tuesday 2/28/2017 House Senate
35th Wednesday 3/01/2017
36th Thursday 3/02/2017
37th Friday 3/03/2017
38th Monday 3/06/2017
39th Tuesday 3/07/2017
40th Wednesday 3/08/2017