SJ0009

Medal of Honor highway.

Sponsored By: Senator(s) Pappas

A JOINT RESOLUTION designating United States Highway 20 as the Medal of Honor Highway.

1/23/2019	Bill Number Assigned
1/24/2019	S Received for Introduction
1/24/2019	S Introduced and Referred to S08 - Transportation
1/31/2019	S08 - Transportation:Recommend Do Pass 5-0-0-0

ROLL CALL

Ayes: Senator(s) Anderson, Hutchings, Pappas, Steinmetz, Von Flatern
Ayes 5 Nays 0 Excused 0 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

1/31/2019	S	Placed on General File
2/4/2019	S	COW: Passed
2/5/2019	S	2nd Reading:Passed
2/6/2019	S	3rd Reading: Passed 29-0-1-0-0

ROLL CALL

Ayes: Senator(s) Agar, Anderson, Anselmi-Dalton, Baldwin, Bebout, Biteman, Boner, Bouchard, Case, Coe, Dockstader, Ellis, Gierau, Hicks, Hutchings, James, Kinskey, Kost, Landen, Moniz, Nethercott, Pappas, Perkins, Rothfuss, Schuler, Scott, Steinmetz, Von Flatern, Wasserburger

Excused: Senator Driskill

Ayes 29 Nays 0 Excused 1 Absent 0 Conflict	s 0
--------------------------------------------	------------

2/6/2019	H Received for Introduction
2/7/2019	H Introduced and Referred to H08 - Transportation
2/13/2019	H08 - Transportation:Recommend Do Pass 9-0-0-0

ROLL CALL

Ayes: Representative(s) Blake, Brown, Crank, Eklund, Loucks, MacGuire, Newsome, Obermueller, Western

Ayes 9 Nays 0 Excused 0 Absent 0 Conflic	ts ()
------------------------------------------	------	---

```
2/13/2019 H Placed on General File
2/20/2019 H COW:Passed
2/21/2019 H 2nd Reading:Passed
2/21/2019 H 2nd Reading:Pursuant to suspension of House Rules accelerated to Third Reading Passed 58-0-2-0-0
```

ROLL CALL

Ayes: Representative(s) Barlow, Blackburn, Blake, Brown, Burkhart, Burlingame, Clem, Clifford, Connolly, Crank, Dayton-Selman, Duncan, Edwards, Eklund, Eyre, Flitner, Freeman, Furphy, Gray, Greear, Haley, Hallinan, Harshman, Henderson, Hunt, Jennings, Kinner, Kirkbride, Larsen, Laursen, Lindholm, Loucks, MacGuire, Miller, Newsome, Nicholas, Obermueller, Olsen, Paxton, Pelkey, Piiparinen, Pownall, Roscoe, Salazar, Schwartz, Simpson, Sommers, Stith, Styvar, Sweeney, Tass, Walters, Washut, Western, Wilson, Winter, Yin, Zwonitzer

Excused: Representative(s) Clausen, Northrup

Ayes 58 Nays 0 Excused 2 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

2/21/2019 H 3rd Reading: Passed 57-1-2-0-0

ROLL CALL

Ayes: Representative(s) Barlow, Blackburn, Blake, Brown, Burkhart, Burlingame, Clem, Connolly, Crank, Dayton-Selman, Duncan, Edwards, Eklund, Eyre, Flitner, Freeman, Furphy, Gray, Greear, Haley, Hallinan, Harshman, Henderson, Hunt, Jennings, Kinner, Kirkbride, Larsen, Laursen, Lindholm, Loucks, MacGuire, Miller, Newsome, Nicholas, Obermueller, Olsen, Paxton, Pelkey, Piiparinen, Pownall, Roscoe, Salazar, Schwartz, Simpson, Sommers, Stith, Styvar, Sweeney, Tass, Walters, Washut, Western, Wilson, Winter, Yin, Zwonitzer

Nays: Representative Clifford

Excused: Representative(s) Clausen, Northrup

Ayes 57 Nays 1 Excused 2 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

2/21/2019	Assigned Number SEJR No. 0003
2/21/2019	S President Signed SEJR No. 0003
2/22/2019	H Speaker Signed SEJR No. 0003
2/26/2019	Governor Signed SEJR No. 0003