

HB0158

Microbreweries.

Sponsored By: Representative(s) Western, Kinner, Lindholm and Olsen and Senator(s) Ellis and Nethercott

AN ACT relating to alcoholic beverages; providing for a microbrewery to operate at more than one (1) location; making conforming changes; and providing for an effective date.

2/10/2020 Bill Number Assigned

2/11/2020 H Received for Introduction

2/12/2020 H Introduced and Referred to H07 - Corporations 57-2-1-0-0

ROLL CALL

Ayes: Representative(s) Barlow, Blackburn, Blake, Brown, Burkhart, Burlingame, Clausen, Clifford, Connolly, Crank, Dayton-Selman, Duncan, Eklund, Eyre, Flitner, Freeman, Furphy, Gray, Greear, Haley, Hallinan, Harshman, Hunt, Jennings, Kinner, Kirkbride, Larsen Lloyd, Laursen Dan, Lindholm, Loucks, Macguire, Miller, Newsome, Nicholas, Northrup, Obermueller, Olsen, Paxton, Pelkey, Piiparinen, Pownall, Roscoe, Salazar, Schwartz, Simpson, Sommers, Stith, Styvar, Sweeney, Tass, Walters, Washut, Western, Wilson, Winter, Yin, Zwonitzer

Nays: Representative(s) Clem, Edwards

Excused: Representative Henderson

Ayes 57 Nays 2 Excused 1 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

2/17/2020 H07 - Corporations:Recommend Do Pass 7-2-0-0-0

ROLL CALL

Ayes: Representative(s) Blackburn, Clausen, Clifford, Duncan, Eyre, Furphy, Lindholm

Nays: Representative(s) Clem, Edwards

Ayes 7 Nays 2 Excused 0 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

2/17/2020 H Placed on General File

2/24/2020 H COW: Passed

2/25/2020 H 2nd Reading:Passed

2/26/2020 H 3rd Reading: Passed 53-6-1-0-0

ROLL CALL

Ayes: Representative(s) Barlow, Blake, Brown, Burkhart, Burlingame, Clausen, Clifford, Connolly, Crank, Dayton-Selman, Duncan, Eklund, Eyre, Flitner, Freeman, Furphy, Gray, Greear, Haley, Hallinan, Harshman, Henderson, Hunt, Kinner, Kirkbride, Larsen Lloyd, Laursen Dan, Lindholm, Loucks, Macguire, Miller, Newsome, Nicholas, Northrup, Obermueller, Olsen, Paxton, Pelkey, Piiparinen, Pownall, Roscoe, Salazar, Schwartz, Sommers, Stith, Sweeney, Tass, Walters, Western, Wilson, Winter, Yin, Zwonitzer

Nays: Representative(s) Clem, Edwards, Jennings, Simpson, Styvar, Washut

Excused: Representative Blackburn

Ayes 53 Nays 6 Excused 1 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

2/27/2020 S Received for Introduction

2/27/2020 S Introduced and Referred to S03 - Revenue

3/3/2020 :Rerefer to S01 - Judiciary

3/5/2020 S01 - Judiciary: Recommend Amend and Do Pass 5-0-0-0-0

ROLL CALL

Ayes: Senator(s) Anselmi-Dalton, Boner, Kost, Nethercott, Von Flatern

Ayes 5 Nays 0 Excused 0 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

3/5/2020 S Placed on General File

HB0158SS001/ADOPTED

Page 2-line 15 After "town" insert ", or unincorporated area of the county,". NETHERCOTT, CHAIRMAN

3/6/2020 S COW: Passed

3/9/2020 S 2nd Reading:Passed

3/10/2020 S 3rd Reading: Passed 30-0-0-0-0

ROLL CALL

Ayes: Senator(s) Agar, Anderson, Anselmi-Dalton, Baldwin, Bebout, Biteman, Boner, Bouchard, Case, Coe, Dockstader, Driskill, Ellis, Gierau, Hicks, Hutchings, James, Kinskey, Kost, Landen, Moniz, Nethercott, Pappas, Perkins, Rothfuss, Schuler, Scott, Steinmetz, Von Flatern, Wasserburger

Ayes 30 Nays 0 Excused 0 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

3/10/2020 H Received for Concurrence 3/11/2020 H Concur: Failed 4-56-0-0-0

ROLL CALL

Ayes: Representative(s) Duncan, Nicholas, Styvar, Walters

Nays: Representative(s) Barlow, Blackburn, Blake, Brown, Burkhart, Burlingame, Clausen, Clem, Clifford, Connolly, Crank, Dayton-Selman, Edwards, Eklund, Eyre, Flitner, Freeman, Furphy, Gray, Greear, Haley, Hallinan, Harshman, Henderson, Hunt, Jennings, Kinner, Kirkbride, Larsen Lloyd, Laursen Dan, Lindholm, Loucks, Macguire, Miller, Newsome, Northrup, Obermueller, Olsen, Paxton, Pelkey, Piiparinen, Pownall, Roscoe, Salazar, Schwartz, Simpson, Sommers, Stith, Sweeney, Tass, Washut, Western, Wilson, Winter, Yin, Zwonitzer

Ayes 4 Nays 56 Excused 0 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

3/11/2020 H Appointed JCC01 Members

Representative(s) Western, Burlingame, Washut

3/11/2020 S Appointed JCC01 Members

3/11/2020 H Concur:Recede from Non-Concurrence pursuant to JR 2-4 Passed by

Roll Call 53-6-1-0-0

ROLL CALL

Ayes: Representative(s) Barlow, Blackburn, Blake, Brown, Burkhart, Burlingame, Clausen, Clifford, Connolly, Crank, Dayton-Selman, Duncan, Eklund, Eyre, Flitner, Freeman, Furphy, Gray, Greear, Haley, Hallinan, Harshman, Hunt, Kinner, Kirkbride, Larsen Lloyd, Laursen Dan, Lindholm, Loucks, Macguire, Miller, Newsome, Nicholas, Northrup, Obermueller, Olsen, Paxton, Pelkey, Piiparinen, Pownall, Roscoe, Salazar, Schwartz, Sommers, Sweeney, Tass, Walters, Washut, Western, Wilson, Winter, Yin, Zwonitzer

Nays: Representative(s) Clem, Edwards, Jennings, Simpson, Stith, Styvar

Excused: Representative Henderson

Ayes 53 Nays 6 Excused 1 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

3/11/2020 Assigned Number HEA No. 0080

3/12/2020 H Speaker Signed HEA No. 0080

3/12/2020 S President Signed HEA No. 0080

3/24/2020 Governor Signed HEA No. 0080

3/24/2020 Assigned Chapter Number 132

Chapter No. 132 Session Laws of Wyoming 2020