

SF0039

## Statements of consideration.

Sponsored By: Joint Revenue Interim Committee

AN ACT relating to property; amending requirements related to filing instruments related to the transfer of property; specifying exceptions to the filing requirements; making conforming changes; and providing for an effective date.

1/13/2020	Bill	Number	Assigned
-----------	------	--------	----------

2/7/2020 S Received for Introduction

2/10/2020 S Introduced and Referred to S03 - Revenue 29-0-1-0-0

## ROLL CALL

Ayes: Senator(s) Anderson, Anselmi-Dalton, Baldwin, Bebout, Biteman, Boner, Bouchard, Case, Coe, Dockstader, Driskill, Ellis, Gierau, Hicks, Hutchings, James, Kinskey, Kost, Landen, Moniz, Nethercott, Pappas, Perkins, Rothfuss, Schuler, Scott, Steinmetz, Von Flatern, Wasserburger Excused: Senator Agar

Ayes 29 Nays 0 Excused 1 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

2/11/2020 S03 - Revenue:Recommend Do Pass 5-0-0-0-0

## ROLL CALL

Ayes: Senator(s) Baldwin, Biteman, Case, Driskill, Ellis Ayes 5 Nays 0 Excused 0 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

2/11/2020S Placed on General File2/12/2020S COW:Passed2/13/2020S 2nd Reading:Passed2/14/2020S 3rd Reading:Passed 29-0-1-0-0

## ROLL CALL

Ayes: Senator(s) Agar, Anderson, Anselmi-Dalton, Baldwin, Bebout, Biteman, Boner, Bouchard, Case, Coe, Dockstader, Driskill, Ellis, Gierau, Hicks, Hutchings, James, Kinskey, Kost, Landen, Moniz, Nethercott, Pappas, Perkins, Rothfuss, Schuler, Scott, Steinmetz, Wasserburger Excused: Senator Von Flatern

Ayes 29 Nays 0 Excused 1 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

2/14/2020H Received for Introduction2/28/2020H Introduced and Referred to H03 - Revenue3/2/2020H03 - Revenue:Recommend Do Pass 8-0-1-0-0

ROLL CALL

Ayes: Representative(s) Connolly, Dayton, Hallinan, Laursen, Roscoe, Sweeney, Western, Zwonitzer

Excused: Representative Blackburn

Ayes 8 Nays 0 Excused 1 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

- 3/4/2020 H COW:Passed
- 3/5/2020 H 2nd Reading:Passed
- 3/6/2020 H 3rd Reading: Passed 51-7-2-0-0

Ayes: Representative(s) Barlow, Blake, Brown, Burkhart, Burlingame, Clausen, Clifford, Connolly, Crank, Dayton-Selman, Edwards, Eklund, Eyre, Flitner, Freeman, Furphy, Haley, Hallinan, Harshman, Henderson, Hunt, Jennings, Kinner, Kirkbride, Larsen Lloyd, Laursen Dan, Lindholm, Loucks, Macguire, Newsome, Nicholas, Northrup, Obermueller, Olsen, Paxton, Piiparinen, Pownall, Roscoe, Salazar, Schwartz, Simpson, Sommers, Stith, Sweeney, Tass, Washut, Western, Wilson, Winter, Yin, Zwonitzer

**Nays:** Representative(s) Clem, Duncan, Gray, Greear, Miller, Styvar, Walters **Excused:** Representative(s) Blackburn, Pelkey

Ayes 51 Nays 7 Excused 2 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

- 3/6/2020Assigned Number SEA No. 00273/6/2020S President Signed SEA No. 00273/9/2020H Speaker Signed SEA No. 00273/12/2020Governor Signed SEA No. 0027
- 3/12/2020 Assigned Chapter Number 72

Chapter No. 72 Session Laws of Wyoming 2020