

## SF0060 Wyoming pollution discharge elimination system fees.

Sponsored By: Joint Appropriations Committee

AN ACT relating to environmental quality; increasing fees for Wyoming pollution discharge elimination system permits; and providing for an effective date.

1/24/2020	Bill Number Assigned
2/10/2020	S Received for Introduction
2/11/2020	S Introduced and Referred to S02 - Appropriations 28-1-1-0-0

## ROLL CALL

Ayes: Senator(s) Anderson, Anselmi-Dalton, Baldwin, Bebout, Biteman, Boner, Bouchard, Case, Coe, Dockstader, Driskill, Ellis, Gierau, Hicks, Hutchings, Kinskey, Kost, Landen, Moniz, Nethercott, Pappas, Perkins, Rothfuss, Schuler, Scott, Steinmetz, Von Flatern, Wasserburger Nays: Senator James

**Excused:** Senator Agar

Ayes 28 Nays 1 Excused 1 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

2/12/2020 S02 - Appropriations:Recommend Do Pass 5-0-0-0-0

## ROLL CALL

Ayes: Senator(s) Agar, Bebout, Gierau, Hicks, Kinskey Ayes 5 Nays 0 Excused 0 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

2/12/2020 S Placed on General File 2/14/2020 S COW:Passed 2/17/2020 S 2nd Reading:Passed 2/18/2020 S 3rd Reading:Passed 29-1-0-0-0

## ROLL CALL

Ayes: Senator(s) Agar, Anderson, Anselmi-Dalton, Baldwin, Bebout, Biteman, Boner, Bouchard, Case, Coe, Dockstader, Driskill, Ellis, Gierau, Hicks, Hutchings, Kinskey, Kost, Landen, Moniz, Nethercott, Pappas, Perkins, Rothfuss, Schuler, Scott, Steinmetz, Von Flatern, Wasserburger Nays: Senator James

Ayes 29 Nays 1 Excused 0 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

2/18/2020H Received for Introduction2/24/2020H Introduced and Referred to H02 - Appropriations2/27/2020H02 - Appropriations:Recommend Do Pass 7-0-0-0

ROLL CALL

**Ayes:** Representative(s) Kinner, Larsen, Nicholas, Olsen, Schwartz, Sommers, Walters

Ayes 7 Nays 0 Excused 0 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

2/27/2020	Η	Placed on General File
3/3/2020	Η	COW:Passed
3/4/2020	Η	2nd Reading:Passed
3/5/2020	Η	3rd Reading:Passed 42-18-0-0-0

ROLL CALL

Ayes: Representative(s) Barlow, Blake, Brown, Burkhart, Burlingame, Clausen, Clifford, Connolly, Crank, Dayton-Selman, Eklund, Eyre, Freeman, Furphy, Greear, Haley, Hallinan, Harshman, Hunt, Kinner, Kirkbride, Larsen Lloyd, Macguire, Newsome, Nicholas, Northrup, Obermueller, Olsen, Paxton, Piiparinen, Pownall, Roscoe, Schwartz, Simpson, Sommers, Stith, Sweeney, Walters, Western, Wilson, Yin, Zwonitzer Nays: Representative(s) Blackburn, Clem, Duncan, Edwards, Flitner, Gray, Henderson, Jennings, Laursen Dan, Lindholm, Loucks, Miller, Pelkey, Salazar, Styvar, Tass, Washut, Winter

Ayes 42 Nays 18 Excused 0 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

3/5/2020	Assigned Number SEA No. 0018
3/5/2020	S President Signed SEA No. 0018
3/6/2020	H Speaker Signed SEA No. 0018
3/10/2020	Governor Signed SEA No. 0018
3/10/2020	Assigned Chapter Number 38

Chapter No. 38 Session Laws of Wyoming 2020