

SF0036 Investment funds committee-selection panel amendments.

Sponsored By: Select Committee on Capital Financing & Investments

AN ACT relating to the investment of state funds; specifying procedures and deadlines for the investment funds committee and the selection panel of the investment funds committee; and providing for an effective date.

12/9/2022	Bill Number Assigned
12/28/2022	S Received for Introduction
1/10/2023	S Introduced and Referred to SO2 - Appropriations
1/16/2023	S02 - Appropriations: Recommend Do Pass 4-0-1-0-0

ROLL CALL

Ayes: Senator(s) Anderson, Gierau, Kinskey, Salazar

Excused: Senator Nethercott

Ayes 4 Nays 0 Excused 1 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

1/16/2023	S	Placed on General File
1/16/2023	S	COW: Passed
1/17/2023	S	2nd Reading:Passed
1/18/2023	S	3rd Reading:Passed 29-1-1-0-0

ROLL CALL

Ayes: Senator(s) Anderson, Baldwin, Barlow, Biteman, Boner, Brennan, Case, Cooper, Dockstader, Ellis, French, Furphy, Gierau, Hicks, Hutchings, Ide, Jones, Kinskey, Kolb, Landen, Laursen, Mckeown, Nethercott, Pappas, Rothfuss, Salazar, Schuler, Scott, Steinmetz

Nays: Senator Bouchard

Excused: Senator President Driskill

Ayes 29 Nays 1 Excused 1 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

1/18/2023	H Received for Introduction
2/3/2023	H Introduced and Referred to HO2 - Appropriations
2/7/2023	H02 - Appropriations:Recommend Do Pass 5-1-1-0-0

ROLL CALL

Ayes: Representative(s) Henderson, Larsen, Nicholas, Sherwood, Walters

Nays: Representative Zwonitzer Excused: Representative Stith

Ayes 5 Nays 1 Excused 1 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

Η	Placed on General File
Η	COW: Passed
Η	2nd Reading:Passed
Η	3rd Reading: Passed 62-0-0-0
E	I I

ROLL CALL

Ayes: Representative(s) Allemand, Allred, Andrew, Angelos, Banks, Bear, Berger, Brown, Burkhart, Jr, Byron, Chadwick, Chestek, Clouston, Conrad, Crago, Davis, Eklund, Haroldson, Harshman, Heiner, Henderson, Hornok, Jennings, Knapp, Larsen, Lloyd, Larson, Jt, Lawley, Locke, Neiman, Newsome, Nicholas, Niemiec, Northrup, Oakley, Obermueller, O'hearn, Olsen, Ottman, Pendergraft, Penn, Provenza, Rodriguez-Williams, Sherwood, Singh, Slagle, Smith, Speaker Sommers,

Stith, Storer, Strock, Styvar, Tarver, Trujillo, Walters, Ward, Washut, Western, Winter, Wylie, Yin, Zwonitzer, Dan, Zwonitzer, Dave

Ayes 62	Nays 0	Excused 0	Absent 0	Conflicts 0

2/13/2023	Assigned Number SEA No. 0010
2/13/2023	S President Signed SEA No. 0010
2/14/2023	H Speaker Signed SEA No. 0010
2/15/2023	Governor Signed SEA No. 0010
2/15/2023	Assigned Chapter Number 27

Chapter No. 27 Session Laws of Wyoming 2023