

SF0059 State parks account-agency expenditure authority.

Sponsored By: Joint Travel, Recreation, Wildlife & Cultural

Resources Interim Committee

AN ACT relating to state lands; increasing the expenditure authority of the department of state parks and cultural resources for funds in the state parks account; providing conforming amendments; and providing for an effective date.

12/15/2022	Bill Number Assigned
12/28/2022	S Received for Introduction

1/10/2023 S Introduced and Referred to S06 - Travel 1/12/2023 S06 - Travel:Recommend Do Pass 4-0-1-0-0

ROLL CALL

Ayes: Senator(s) Baldwin, Ellis, Jones, Schuler

Excused: Senator Gierau

Ayes 4 Nays 0 Excused 1 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

1/12/2023 S Placed on General File

1/12/2023 S COW: Passed

1/13/2023 S 2nd Reading:Passed

1/16/2023 S 3rd Reading: Passed 23-8-0-0-0

ROLL CALL

Ayes: (s) Anderson, Baldwin, Barlow, Boner, Brennan, Cooper, Dockstader, Ellis, Furphy, Gierau, Hicks, Hutchings, Jones, Kinskey, Kolb, Landen, Nethercott, Pappas, President Driskill, Rothfuss, Schuler, Scott, Steinmetz

Nays: (s) Biteman, Bouchard, Case, French, Ide, Laursen, Mckeown, Salazar

Ayes 23 Nays 8 Excused 0 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

1/17/2023 H Received for Introduction

2/7/2023 H Introduced and Referred to H06 - Travel 2/9/2023 H06 - Travel:Recommend Do Pass 8-1-0-0-0

ROLL CALL

Ayes: Representative(s) Angelos, Burkhart, Jr, Byron, Larson, Newsome, Storer, Western, Winter

Nays: Representative Singh

Ayes 8 Nays 1 Excused 0 Absent 0 Conflicts 0

2/9/2023 H Placed on General File

2/10/2023 H COW: Passed

2/13/2023 H 2nd Reading:Passed

2/14/2023 H 3rd Reading: Passed 41-20-1-0-0

ROLL CALL

Ayes: Representative(s) Allred, Andrew, Angelos, Berger, Brown, Burkhart, Jr, Byron, Chadwick, Chestek, Clouston, Conrad, Crago, Davis, Eklund, Henderson, Hornok, Larsen, Lloyd, Larson, Jt, Lawley, Newsome, Nicholas, Niemiec, Northrup, Oakley, Obermueller, O'hearn, Olsen, Ottman, Provenza, Sherwood, Speaker Sommers, Stith, Storer, Trujillo, Walters, Washut, Western, Winter, Wylie, Yin, Zwonitzer, Dave

Nays: Representative(s) Allemand, Banks, Bear, Haroldson, Heiner, Jennings, Knapp, Locke, Neiman, Pendergraft, Penn, Rodriguez-Williams, Singh, Slagle, Smith, Strock, Styvar, Tarver, Ward, Zwonitzer, Dan

Excused: Representative Harshman

Ayes 41	Nays 20	Excused 1	Absent 0	Conflicts 0
---------	---------	-------------	----------	-------------

2/14/2023	Assigned Number SEA No. 0020
2/14/2023	S President Signed SEA No. 0020
2/14/2023	H Speaker Signed SEA No. 0020
2/15/2023	Governor Signed SEA No. 0020
2/15/2023	Assigned Chapter Number 34

Chapter No. 34 Session Laws of Wyoming 2023