

SELECT WATER COMMITTEE

Representative Hans Hunt, Chairman of the Select Water Committee, has announced that the Committee will meet:

June 8, 1:30 p.m – Workshop June 9, 8:30 a.m. – Joint Meeting Wyoming Water Development Office 6920 Yellowtail Rd. Cheyenne, Wyoming

Agenda

The purpose of the meeting is to begin the Committee's work on approved interim topics including review of proposed water projects. The Legislative Service Office will distribute an agenda for this meeting at a later date and the agenda will be available on the legislative Web site at: www.wyoleg.gov.

Please direct questions about this meeting to Legislative Service Office Committee staff Joshua Anderson at: (307) 777-7881.

Individuals who plan to provide materials to the Committee during the meeting should provide the materials to committee staff, in hard copy and electronic format, at least two weeks prior to the meeting. 20 hard copies, on three-hole paper, must be provided. Additional copies should be brought to the meeting for interested members of the audience.

All written materials provided to the Committee will be part of the official record of the meeting and will be on file at the Legislative Service Office. Minutes of the meeting will be available on the legislative website at www.wyoleg.gov.

Individuals with disabilities that require special accommodations should contact the Legislative Service Office at: (307) 777-7881, or by e-mail at: lso@wyoleg.gov, for assistance.

Members of the Select Water Committee: Senators: Ogden Driskill, Liisa Anselmi-Dalton, Dan Dockstader, Larry Hicks, Curt Meier, Glenn Moniz Representatives: Hans Hunt, Stan Blake, Dan Laursen, Robert McKim, David Northrup, Jerry Paxton