Legislator Information

2015 Minerals, Business and Economic Development Committee
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Michael Von Flatern R S24 Chairman
James Anderson R S28
Henry Coe R S18
Stan Cooper R S14
Christopher Rothfuss D S09

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Thomas Lockhart R H57 Chairman
James Byrd D H44
Richard Cannady R H06
Harlan Edmonds R H12
Gerald Gay R H36
Norine Kasperik R H32
Lloyd Larsen R H54
Albert Sommers R H20
Thomas Walters R H38
Statutory Authority:  
Number of Members:
Other Members: