Legislator Information

2017 Minerals, Business and Economic Development Committee
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Michael Von Flatern R S24 Chairman
James Anderson R S28
Henry Coe R S18
Drew Perkins R S29
Christopher Rothfuss D S09

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Michael Greear R H27 Chairman
James Byrd D H44
Robert Clausen R H06
Thomas Crank R H18
Danny Eyre R H19
Charles Gray R H57
William Henderson R H41
Tyler Lindholm R H01
Carl Loucks R H59
Statutory Authority:  
Number of Members:
Other Members: