Legislator Information

2015 Rules and Procedures Committee
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Phil Nicholas R S10 Chairman
Eli Bebout R S26
Bernadine Craft D S12
Drew Perkins R S29
Christopher Rothfuss D S09

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Kermit Brown R H14 Chairman
Rosie Berger R H51
Catherine Connolly D H13
Michael Greear R H27
Hans Hunt R H02
Daniel Laursen R H25
Michael Madden R H40
Glenn Moniz R S10
David Northrup R H50
Ruth Petroff R H16
Timothy Stubson R H56
Mary Throne D H11
Thomas Walters R H38
Statutory Authority:  
Number of Members:
Other Members: