Legislator Information

2014 CSG West - Executive Committee
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Ogden Driskill R S01 Term Expires 11/16/2013
Tony Ross R S04
Christopher Rothfuss D S09
John Schiffer R S22

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Rosie Berger R H51
Elaine Harvey R H26
Tom Lubnau R H31
Mary Throne D H11
Number of Members:
Presiding Officer and Minority Floor Leader from each House and any CSG Chair are automatic members