Legislator Information

2017 CSG West - Executive Committee
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Eli Bebout R S26
John Hastert D S13
Christopher Rothfuss D S09
Michael Von Flatern R S24

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Eric Barlow R H03
Catherine Connolly D H13
Steve Harshman R H37
Statutory Authority:  
Number of Members:
Presiding Officer and Minority Floor Leader from each House and any CSG Chair are automatic members
Other Members: