Legislator Information

2015 CSG West - Transportion & Economic Development
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
James Anderson R S28 Alternate
Floyd Esquibel D S08 Alternate
Curtis Meier R S03

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Thomas Walters R H38 Alternate
David Zwonitzer R H09
Statutory Authority: Wyoming Legislature is a dues paying member
Number of Members:
4 members overall - presiding officers appoint 1 member and 1 alternate to each committee