Legislator Information

2017 CSG West - Transportation & Infrastructure
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
James Anderson R S28 Alternate
Curtis Meier R S03

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Theodore Blackburn R H42 Alternate
Carl Loucks R H59
Statutory Authority: Wyoming Legislature is a dues paying member
Number of Members:
4 members overall - presiding officers appoint 1 member and 1 alternate to each committee