Legislator Information

2015 NCSL - Health and Human Services
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Bernadine Craft D S12 Alternate
John Hastert D S13 Alternate
Ray Peterson R S19 Alternate
Charles Scott R S30

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Elaine Harvey R H26 Alternate
Lloyd Larsen R H54 Alternate
Statutory Authority:  
Number of Members:
4 members overall; Presiding Officers appoint 1 member and 1 alternate [New combined committee in 2013]
Other Members: