Legislator Information

2014 NCSL - Natural Resources and Infrastructure
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Floyd Esquibel D S08 Alternate
Larry Hicks R S11 Alternate
John Schiffer R S22
Michael Von Flatern R S24

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Sue Wallis R H52 Alternate Vice-Chair
Michael Greear R H27
Lynn Hutchings R H42
Allen Jaggi R H19
David Northrup R H50 Effective 2/12/2014
Thomas Reeder R H58
Thomas Walters R H38
Number of Members:
4 members overall; Presiding Officers appoint 1 member and 1 alternate [New combined committee 2013]