Legislator Information

2017 Education Commission of the States
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Jeff Wasserburger R S23

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
David Northrup R H50
Statutory Authority: W.S. 21-16-301 (Article III)
Number of Members:
1 appointed by the President of the Senate; 1 appointed by the Speaker of the House
Other Members:
Governor Appointments: Governor Mead, Jillian Balow, Rachel Rubino and Kathy Vetter