Legislator Information

2012 Joint Legislative - Executive Task Force on Capitol Building Restoration
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Phil Nicholas R S10

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Mary Throne D H11
Statutory Authority: W.S. 9-5-109
Number of Members:
1 Senator; 1 Public Member appointed by Senate President; 1 Representative; 1 Public Member appointed by Speaker of the House
Terminates 12/31/2012
Other Members:
Jayne Mockler; Nancy Abraham