Legislator Information

2014 State Retirement Board Liaison
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
John Hastert D S13
Curtis Meier R S03

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Donald Burkhart, Jr R H15
Michael Madden R H40
Number of Members:
4 members overall; 2 appointed by the President of the Senate; 2 appointed by the Speaker of the House