Legislator Information

2014 Workforce Development Council
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
John Hastert D S13
Michael Von Flatern R S24

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Robert McKim R H21
Ruth Petroff R H16
Statutory Authority: Required by Federal Law H.R. 1385 (1998)
Number of Members:
4 members from Legislature; 2 appointed by Senate President; 2 appointed by Speaker of the House