Legislator Information

2013 Task Force on Transfer of Public Lands
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Eli Bebout R S26 Chairman
Larry Hicks R S11

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
David Miller R H55 Chairman
Kermit Brown R H14
Statutory Authority: 2013 HB 228
Number of Members:
2 appointed by President of the Senate; 2 appointed by Speaker of the House