Legislator Information

2012 Legislative Artwork Donation Program Committee
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Wayne Johnson R S06
Leslie Nutting R S07

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Catherine Connolly D H13
Peter Illoway R H42
Number of Members:
6 members overall; 2 from the Senate appointed by the President and 2 from the House appointed by the Speaker (2 of whom will be current members of the Select Committee on Legislative Facilities); 2 former legislators (one former House member appointed by the Speaker and one former Senate member appointed by the President)
Other Members:
Kathryn Sessions; Doug Samuelson