Legislator Information

2017 Legislative Artwork Donation Program Committee
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Anthony Bouchard R S06
Fred Emerich R S05

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Susan Wilson R H07
Dan Zwonitzer R H43
Statutory Authority:  
Number of Members:
6 members overall; 2 from the Senate appointed by the President and 2 from the House appointed by the Speaker (2 of whom will be current members of the Select Committee on Legislative Facilities); 2 former legislators (one former House member appointed by the Speaker and one former Senate member appointed by the President)
Other Members:
Jayne Mockler; Pete Illoway