Legislator Information

2015 Advisory Task Force on Capitol Building Rehabilitation and Restoration
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Fred Emerich R S05
Stephan Pappas R S07
Tony Ross R S04

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Rosie Berger R H51
James Byrd D H44
Dan Zwonitzer R H43
Statutory Authority: 2014 SF103
Number of Members:
3 appointed by President of the Senate; 3 appointed by Speaker of the House
1 is Senate Facilities Chair; 1 is House Facilities Chair
Other Members:
Public Members Appointed by Legislative Chairmen: Pete Illoway; Jayne Mockler. Additional Members Appointed by Elected Officials