Legislator Information

2014 Joint Legislative and Executive Task Force on Department of Health Facilities
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
James Anderson R S28
Daniel Dockstader R S16

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Matthias Greene R H45
Lloyd Larsen R H54
Statutory Authority: 2014 HB0001 Section 329
Number of Members:
2 appointed by President of the Senate; 2 appointed by Speaker of the House; 4 appointed by the Governor