Legislator Information

2013 Select Committee on Capital Financing & Investments
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Drew Perkins R S29 Vice Chair
Henry Coe R S18
Fred Emerich R S05
Floyd Esquibel D S08
Curtis Meier R S03
John Schiffer R S22

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
John Patton R H29 Chairman
James Byrd D H44
Steve Harshman R H37
Dan Kirkbride R H04
Michael Madden R H40
Robert McKim R H21
Statutory Authority: W.S. 28-11-201
Number of Members:
12 members overall; 6 appointed by Pesident of the Senate; 6 appointed by Seaker of the House
No more than 5 of the 6 members shall be from the same political party