Legislator Information

2017 Select Committee on Capital Financing & Investments
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Wyatt Agar R S20
Leland Christensen R S17
David Kinskey R S22
Drew Perkins R S29
Ray Peterson R S19
Christopher Rothfuss D S09

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
James Byrd D H44
Dan Furphy R H14
Michael Greear R H27
Michael Madden R H40
Thomas Walters R H38
Susan Wilson R H07
Statutory Authority: W.S. 28-11-201
Number of Members:
12 members overall; 6 appointed by Pesident of the Senate; 6 appointed by Seaker of the House
No more than 5 of the 6 members shall be from the same political party
Other Members: