Legislator Information

2014 Task Force on Digital Information Privacy
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Christopher Rothfuss D S09 Chairman
Cale Case R S25

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Albert Sommers R H20
Mary Throne D H11
Statutory Authority: 2014 SF91
Number of Members:
2 appointed by President of the Senate; 2 appointed by Speaker of the House; 4 appointed by the Governor
Other Members:
Joel Schell; Janie C. Wait; Flint Waters; Vacant Position