Legislator Information

2013 Select Committee on Statewide Education Accountability
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Jim Anderson R S02
Henry Coe R S18
William Landen R S27
Phil Nicholas R S10
Christopher Rothfuss D S09

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Steve Harshman R H37
Michael Madden R H40
Timothy Stubson R H56
Matt Teeters R H05
Mary Throne D H11
Statutory Authority: 2011 SF 70 [CH 184]; 2012 SF0057 [CH 101]
Number of Members:
10 members from Legislature; 2 Chairs of House/Senate Education; 4 House (at least 1 from minority party); 4 Senate (at least 1 from minority party)