Legislator Information

2014 Select Committee on the Wyoming Value Added Energy and Industrial Plan
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Eli Bebout R S26
Phil Nicholas R S10
Christopher Rothfuss D S09

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Michael Greear R H27
Steve Harshman R H37
Robert Nicholas R H08
Statutory Authority: 2014 Wyo. Session Laws, Ch. 26, Sec. 314
Number of Members:
3 members by President of Senate; 3 members by Speaker of the House
1 each from Senate App/Minerals and 1 at-large; 1 each from House App/Minerals and 1 at-large