Legislator Information

2015 Select Committee on the Wyoming Value Added Energy and Industrial Plan
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Drew Perkins R S29
Christopher Rothfuss D S09
Michael Von Flatern R S24

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
John Freeman D H60
Michael Greear R H27
Thomas Walters R H38
Statutory Authority: 2014 Wyo. Session Laws, Ch. 26, Sec. 314
Number of Members:
3 members by President of Senate; 3 members by Speaker of the House
1 each from Senate App/Minerals and 1 at-large; 1 each from House App/Minerals and 1 at-large
Other Members: