Legislator Information

2014 Energy Producing States Coalition
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Eli Bebout R S26
Drew Perkins R S29

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Thomas Lockhart R H57
Tom Lubnau R H31
Statutory Authority: 2011 HB 217 [CH 92]; 2012 HB0027 [Ch 82]
Number of Members:
4 members from Legislature; 2 appointed by Senate President; 2 appointed by Speaker of the House