Legislator Information

2015 Select Federal Natural Resource Management Committee
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Eli Bebout R S26
Gerald Geis R S20
Larry Hicks R S11

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Norine Kasperik R H32 Chairman
JoAnn Dayton D H17
Timothy Stubson R H56
Statutory Authority: W.S. 28-11-501
Number of Members:
3 members by President of Senate; 3 members by Speaker of the House
1 each from Senate Ag/Minerals and 1 at-large; 1 each from House Ag/Minerals and 1 at-large
Other Members: