Legislator Information

2015 Joint Legislative and Executive Task Force on Department of Health Facilities
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Eli Bebout R S26
Daniel Dockstader R S16
Drew Perkins R S29

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Lloyd Larsen R H54
Robert Nicholas R H08
Timothy Stubson R H56
Statutory Authority: 2014 HB0001 Section 329
Number of Members:
2 appointed by President of the Senate; 2 appointed by Speaker of the House; 4 appointed by the Governor
Other Members:
Tom Forslund and Mel Muldrow