Legislator Information

2011 Select Committee on Legislative Technology and Process
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Cale Case R S25 Chairman
Leland Christensen R S17
Wayne Johnson R S06
Marty Martin D S12

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Rosie Berger R H51 Chairman
John Patton R H29
Sue Wallis R H52
Dan Zwonitzer R H43
Statutory Authority: W.S. 28-8-104(c)
Number of Members:
8 members overall; 4 from each house appointed by Management Council
3:1 Split