Legislator Information

2013 Select Committee on Legislative Technology and Process
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Cale Case R S25 Chairman
Leland Christensen R S17
Wayne Johnson R S06
Christopher Rothfuss D S09

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Rosie Berger R H51 Chairman
Michael Greear R H27
Glenn Moniz R S10
Sue Wallis R H52
Statutory Authority: W.S. 28-8-104(c)
Number of Members:
8 members overall; 4 from each house appointed by Management Council
3:1 Party Split