Legislator Information

2015 Select Committee on Legislative Technology and Process
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Cale Case R S25 Chairman
Leland Christensen R S17
Wayne Johnson R S06 Resigned 11/3/2015
Christopher Rothfuss D S09
Michael Von Flatern R S24 Appointed 11/3/2015

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Ruth Petroff R H16 Chairman
James Byrd D H44
Glenn Moniz R S10
Susan Wilson R H07
Statutory Authority: W.S. 28-8-104(c)
Number of Members:
8 members overall; 4 from each house appointed by Management Council
3:1 Party Split
Other Members: