Legislator Information

2009 Management Audit Committee
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
John Hines R S23 Vice Chair
Bruce Burns R S21
Floyd Esquibel D S08
Tony Ross R S04
John Schiffer R S22
Kathryn Sessions D S07

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
David Miller R H55 Chairman
James Byrd D H44
Michael Madden R H40
John Patton R H29
Bill Thompson D H60
Statutory Authority: W.S. 28-8-107(a)
Number of Members:
11 members overall; 5 appointed by the president of the Senate; 5 appointed by speaker of the House; 1 "wild card" selected by the other 10
No more than 3 of the 5 from the same political party