Legislator Information

2017 Management Audit Committee
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
David Kinskey R S22 Vice Chair
Paul Barnard R S15
Leland Christensen R S17
John Hastert D S13
Tara Nethercott R S04
Charles Scott R S30

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Michael Madden R H40 Chairman
Dan Kirkbride R H04
Jerry Obermueller R H56
Charles Pelkey D H45
Nathan Winters R H28
Statutory Authority: W.S. 28-8-107(a)
Number of Members:
11 members overall; 5 appointed by the President of the Senate; 5 appointed by Speaker of the House; 1 "wild card" selected by the other 10
No more than 4 of the 5 from the same political party
Other Members: