Legislator Information

2015 Task Force on Mineral Taxes
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Ray Peterson R S19 Chairman
Michael Von Flatern R S24

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Michael Madden R H40 Chairman
Thomas Reeder R H58
Statutory Authority: 2015 SF 42
Number of Members:
2 Senate; 2 House
Other Members:
Marion Loomis - Solid Minerals, Pat Meyer - County Assessor, Bobby Rolston - Oil and Gas, Robb Slaughter - County Treasurer, Jim Willox - County Commissioner, Larry J Wolfe - Public at large