Legislator Information

2012 Task Force on Nuclear Energy Production
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Stan Cooper R S14 Chairman
Christopher Rothfuss D S09

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
David Miller R H55 Chairman
Steve Harshman R H37
Statutory Authority: 2011 HB 129 [CH 148]; 2012 SF0012 [CH 0040]
Number of Members:
4 members from Legislature; 2 appointed by Senate President; 2 appointed by Speaker of the House