Legislator Information

2011 Select Natural Resource Funding Committee
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Larry Hicks R S11 Chairman
Eli Bebout R S26
Bruce Burns R S21

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Kermit Brown R H14 Chairman
James Roscoe D H22
William "Jeb" Steward R H47
Statutory Authority: W.S. 28-11-401
Number of Members:
3 members by president of Senate; 3 members by speaker of the House
2:1 party split