Legislator Information

2014 Select Natural Resource Funding Committee
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Larry Hicks R S11 Chairman
Ogden Driskill R S01
William Landen R S27

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Kermit Brown R H14 Chairman
John Freeman D H60
Jerry Paxton R H47 Effective 2/12/2014
Sue Wallis R H52 Deceased 1/29/2014
Statutory Authority: W.S. 28-11-401
Number of Members:
3 members by president of Senate; 3 members by speaker of the House
2:1 party split