Legislator Information

2015 Select Natural Resource Funding Committee
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Ogden Driskill R S01
Floyd Esquibel D S08
Larry Hicks R S11

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Kermit Brown R H14 Chairman
John Freeman D H60
Jerry Paxton R H47
Statutory Authority: W.S. 28-11-401
Number of Members:
3 members by president of Senate; 3 members by speaker of the House
2:1 party split
Other Members: